Image from Unsplash

Hello world, and welcome back to my blog, where I post my glorious fails (and hopefully some of my successes) for the world to see. 

Today’s (not so) glorious topic of the day: Halloween

Halloween. It’s a holiday taking place on the 31st of October, but hopefully you already know about that. Now that we’ve fully celebrated Halloween at DA, let’s talk about some of the coolest, most common, and funniest costumes. 

This Halloween, there were several really cool inflatable costumes. There was a chicken, a dinosaur rider, and a giant Among Us inflatable costume. We had an assembly on Halloween, and the guy in the Among Us costume was late, so we had to take him and his giant costume and weave around people in the very small space that he had. It was hilarious. 

There were some questionable costumes, like a gorilla, a Wonder Bread man, and a giant Big Bird from Sesame Street. I actually tried to get Big Bird’s autograph, but he said no, which made me kind of sad. 

There were also several spooky costumes. I was part of that group. This Halloween, I was a two headed ghoul. It was pretty sick. There was also a grim reaper. The face part of the mask was black, and they had goggles that went under their eyes that glowed a soft red. There was also a guy with a really cool clown costume. 

Since this post was a giant hunk of text without a picture, I’m just going to some it up with one sentence. Actually, one word. Weiaryflable. The “Wei” represents the questionable costumes, or the weird ones. The “ary” represents the scary costumes. The “flable” represents the inflatable costumes. Keep in mind, there were a lot of costumes that weren’t included in this post, but there were simply too many to talk about. 

Plus, I don’t remember most of them. 











Boo!

Ha, gotcha!

Okay, bye bye and I’ll see you in my next post!

2023: A Halloween Breakdown
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *